Finalized 2019 National Shooting Sports Teams Named


The finalized Colorado team members for the 2019 National 4-H Shooting Sports Championships in Grand Island, Nebraska from June 23–28 have been posted here. Congratulations to the Larimer County 4-H members who qualified to represent Colorado:

  • Clint Jordan – Muzzleloading

  • James Rudd – Recurve Archery

  • Tavis Bensley – Shotgun

  • Emma Litchford – .22 Pistol

The qualification for the Outdoor Skills national team will be held at the Colorado 4-H Hunting/Outdoor Skills Invitational on Saturday, March 23, 2019 in Palisade, Colorado. Find details about this event here.